Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Viridiana Davila

Viridiana Davila

June 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Viridiana Davila
"The best car insurance awesome customer service Kasina-Lea Bommersbach helped me a lot she is very professional very informative great service ."
Profile photo of Christal Soto

Christal Soto

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christal Soto
"I am so grateful to Stephanie Avalos for her expertise and great customer service. She is always so kind and professional when I speak with her. She takes the time to go through everything with me and so efficient. I appreciate you so much and thank you for saving me so much money. I will keep on sending everyone I know to you to take care of them."
Profile photo of Art Czarnikow

Art Czarnikow

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Art Czarnikow
"Stephani was able to help me out and went above and beyond to take care of me. Thanks for having her on your staff."
Profile photo of victor romero

victor romero

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by victor romero
"Incredibly helpful, I was feeling stressed out but they helped me with all my questions and I literally didn’t have to do anything with my situation. Thanks one more time for the great service."
Profile photo of C. C.

C. C.

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by C. C.
"Got Windshield damage on my Honda. Called my agent Mr Hernandez office and his staff took care of the problem quickly and cheerfully. They made the replacement Process painless. Thank you to all the people at Andrew Hernandez State Farm👍😊"
Profile photo of Marcus Doporto

Marcus Doporto

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marcus Doporto
"Mr Hernandez's staff is always very attentive, caring and friendly! Anyone in the market for insurance or any of the services which Andrew Hernandez State Farm provides, you definitely should stop in. I promise you won't be disappointed! Marcus M. Doporto"
Profile photo of Tammy Anderson

Tammy Anderson

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Anderson
"Kasina-Lea is amazing! She listened to our concerns and helped us lower our monthly bill dramatically."
Profile photo of Naloni

Naloni

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Naloni
"I am new to Odessa. Was having a great deal of difficulty getting my insurance squared away. That is, until I went to Kasina at State Farm!! She gladly went above and beyond to help me with my issues. Her kindness, helpfulness and determination sure made an impact on me. I will say with all certainty that you can go to this State Farm office to satisfy ALL your insurance needs!! Thanks Ya'll"
Profile photo of Gabriel Rodriguez

Gabriel Rodriguez

November 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gabriel Rodriguez
"Felt like someone not just another number"
Profile photo of Dom Malawishes

Dom Malawishes

October 27, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Dom Malawishes
"I had to cancel my insurance with this office because of horrible customer service and lies from his staff. For one they kept going up on my insurance for no reason never had anything on my record for it to go up. I called and spoke to one of his staff members she caught an attitude breathing hard like I bothered her and why I even ask that question? Very very rude customer service staff there. She gave me 3 different lies why my insurance was skyrocketing. I told her to go ahead and terminate my insurance she told me good she would love to. I guess they don’t need customers with an attitude like hers apparently they have enough money from ripping off customers. Advice all my family and friends to never do business with State Farm specially with this office surprise this guy is still in business with a bad attitude staff that he has."
Profile photo of caleb Creel

caleb Creel

October 18, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by caleb Creel
"They miss place my cash payment and trying to email saying I'm past due.?????? 😭"
Profile photo of Rex Uranga

Rex Uranga

October 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rex Uranga
"Great guy. Great place"
Profile photo of Jeff McCollum

Jeff McCollum

July 11, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Jeff McCollum
"State Farm as a company has been great I would not use Andrew Hernandez as an agent under no circumstance. He doesn’t have a clue of what State Farm’s policies are and has changed my girlfriends rate 3 times over 2 months. My insurance was threatened to be cancelled due to truck being stolen and one other claim. State Farm reinstated my policy and this agency had no clue what was going on. Then they tried to cancel my girlfriends policy for same thing because they added me as a driver when I do not even drive her vehicle and we aren’t even married. They had no clue mine was reinstated and I wasn’t supposed to be on her policy period. Find another agent save yourself the troubles."
Profile photo of Sylvia Gamboa

Sylvia Gamboa

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sylvia Gamboa
"Great"
Profile photo of maT N

maT N

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by maT N
"I absolutely love the guys at Andrew Hernandez. I have been a proud customer for about 15 years. I have moved away from area, but continue to keep my policies with their office because of the excellent customer care they provide. Judy Valdez is Amazing to work with. She is always personable, cheerful, kind and very helpful. Yeni most recently assisted me with a new policy and was professional and patient. She made sure I received all the discounts I was eligible for so I could get the best rate. Keep up the Great Work out there in West Texas!!!"
Profile photo of Kristy Escontrias

Kristy Escontrias

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kristy Escontrias
"Andrew and his team are amazing and very helpful!"
Profile photo of James Porter

James Porter

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by James Porter
"Andrew Hernandez and his team understand customer service and community."
Profile photo of C B

C B

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by C B
"I want to give thanks to Judy for handling and keeping me informed on the status of my claim. She called several times as soon as she received updates from the adjusters. Top notch service from Judy and everyone I have dealt with in Andrew's State Farm office. Thank you!"
Profile photo of nora ARMENDARIZ

nora ARMENDARIZ

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by nora ARMENDARIZ
"I Have the best customer service when I go in. Love State Farm."
Profile photo of Angie Trevino

Angie Trevino

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Angie Trevino
"My family has been insured with Andrew Hernandez State Farm for 15 years and everyone at the office is always so helpful!"
Profile photo of Mayra Hinojos

Mayra Hinojos

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mayra Hinojos
"Andrew Hernandez is the best insurance company I've dealt with. Great customer service and zero issues. Always willing to help out their customers!!"
Profile photo of Aubrey Jones

Aubrey Jones

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Aubrey Jones
"Great customer service! Andrew Hernandez and his staff are knowledgeable and helpful - exactly what I need in an insurance agent"
Profile photo of Alyssa Talamantes

Alyssa Talamantes

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Alyssa Talamantes
"Daniel was very helpful and kind on getting me all the quotes that i needed. I am a young, full time college student who works part time and the price was perfect for my budget. My prior insurance company of 2 years has not been as helpful as Daniel was with all of my questions and concerns. I truly appreciate all of his help!"
Profile photo of Miguel Magallanes

Miguel Magallanes

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Miguel Magallanes
"Daniel Rubio was so helpful and did his best to get me the best price for my auto insurance. Would definitely recommend to any of my friends and family."
Profile photo of Carol Flores

Carol Flores

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Flores
"Always on point!! Love my State Farm Agent ."