Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Andrew Hernandez

State Farm® Insurance Agent Andrew Hernandez

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (70 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Tam New

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I absolutely love the guys at Andrew Hernandez. I have been a proud customer for about 15 years. I have moved away from area, but continue to keep my policies with their office because of the excellent customer care they provide. Judy Valdez is Amazing to work with. She is always personable, cheerful, kind and very helpful. Yeni most recently assisted me with a new policy and was professional and patient. She made sure I received all the discounts I was eligible for so I could get the best rate. Keep up the Great Work out there in West Texas!!!"

Kristy Escontrias

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andrew and his team are amazing and very helpful!"

James Porter

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andrew Hernandez and his team understand customer service and community."

charles bagley

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I want to give thanks to Judy for handling and keeping me informed on the status of my claim. She called several times as soon as she received updates from the adjusters. Top notch service from Judy and everyone I have dealt with in Andrew's State Farm office. Thank you!"

nora ARMENDARIZ

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I Have the best customer service when I go in. Love State Farm."

Angie Trevino

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"My family has been insured with Andrew Hernandez State Farm for 15 years and everyone at the office is always so helpful!"

Theresa Garcia Servin

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing team and great customer service!"

Mayra Hinojos

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andrew Hernandez is the best insurance company I've dealt with. Great customer service and zero issues. Always willing to help out their customers!!"

Aubrey Jones

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! Andrew Hernandez and his staff are knowledgeable and helpful - exactly what I need in an insurance agent"

Alyssa Talamantes

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Daniel was very helpful and kind on getting me all the quotes that i needed. I am a young, full time college student who works part time and the price was perfect for my budget. My prior insurance company of 2 years has not been as helpful as Daniel was with all of my questions and concerns. I truly appreciate all of his help!"

Miguel Magallanes

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Daniel Rubio was so helpful and did his best to get me the best price for my auto insurance. Would definitely recommend to any of my friends and family."

Carol Flores

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always on point!! Love my State Farm Agent ."

Raymond Vasquez

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just wanted to say thank you for Andrew and his team! Judy was awesome helping through a fire claim. We are so grateful!"

Benjamin Ilac

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Judy V. and Andrew H have been extremely wonderful helping me through my claim process. They have quick to answer calls, answer questions and emails. If you are going to use State Farm Insurance, I would highly reccomd them as your agent!"

Rita Rodriguez

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Daniel was very helpful in getting me all the quotes that we needed. The price was perfect for our budget. My prior insurance company in 1 1/2 years has not been as helpful as Daniel was with all of our questions. Greatly appreciate all of his help!"

Melissa Smith

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Andrew Hernandez from the very beginning and i love the staff and Andrew and his wife. I've had some things happen last year in 2021 and i can tell you Andrew made it less stressful on me. Whether you go in or you make a call they make you feel like family. You will not be disappointed. ❤ Great customer service and amazing people that work there."

Tony Villarreal

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome Agent!!"

Courtney Brewer

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andrew has the best team and provides the best service!!"

Joe Torres

November 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"It’s was a great experience, They exceeded my expectations from other competitors Quality of service. Wendy was exceptionally Understanding of what her company provides and Helped me Save and provide better coverage than I thought possible wish I had to more hands to give them 4 Thumbs up!! 👍"

Blanca Nieto

November 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"They took care of our nonprofit policy right away!"

Keith Bommersbach

September 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"These people are very nice and helpful. Kasina took care of everything I needed with professionalism. I would recommend them to everyone."

Kevin gatewood

September 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Andrew will take care of all your insurance needs and go out of his way to make sure you are takin care of... A+ plus in my opinion..."

miquela Reyna

August 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Awe agent and staff members, make you feel like family"

Ron Lakusta

June 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Greatest vehicle insurance agent ever!!!"

Tammara R

November 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Amazing, awesome and zulma is my favorite!"